The Trumpet

  • November 9Congratulations, Cass High Governor's Honors District Nominees: Jacques Denoux, Sydney Orr, Lillian Taylor, Evelyn Hernandez Rodela, Loren Montoya, Luke Fritz, Joseph Loh, & Alexandra Pancheco
  • November 6Cass Band wins Silver Division Grand Champion at White Columns Invitational!

2021-2022 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 14 Sonoraville0-2L
Sonoraville
Sat, Aug 14 Southeast Whitfield County2-0W
Southeast Whitfield County
Sat, Aug 14 Pickens0-2L
Pickens
Tue, Aug 24 BremenCass High School0-3L
BremenCass High School
Thu, Aug 26 WoodlandWoodland High School1-2L
WoodlandWoodland High School
Sat, Aug 28 RockmartRockmart High School1-1T
RockmartRockmart High School
Sat, Aug 28 Heard County2-0W
Heard County
Thu, Sep 09 HiramCass High School2-0W
HiramCass High School
Thu, Sep 09 Blessed TrinityBlessed Trinity High0-2L
Blessed TrinityBlessed Trinity High
Mon, Sep 13 ArmucheeArmuchee High School0-2L
ArmucheeArmuchee High School
Tue, Sep 14 ChattoogaCass High School0-2L
ChattoogaCass High School
Thu, Sep 16 CalhounCass High School0-2L
CalhounCass High School
Thu, Sep 16 WoodlandCass High School2-1W
WoodlandCass High School
Thu, Sep 23 Model0-2L
Model
Thu, Sep 23 Gordon CentralGordon Central High 2-0W
Gordon CentralGordon Central High
Tue, Sep 28 Cartersville0-2L
Cartersville
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules