The Trumpet

  • April 15Congratulations to Jaden Musacchio the District Star Student!

2021-2022 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 14 Sonoraville0-2L
Sonoraville
Sat, Aug 14 Southeast Whitfield County2-0W
Southeast Whitfield County
Sat, Aug 14 Pickens0-2L
Pickens
Tue, Aug 24 BremenCass High School0-3L
BremenCass High School
Thu, Aug 26 WoodlandWoodland High School1-2L
WoodlandWoodland High School
Sat, Aug 28 RockmartRockmart High School1-1T
RockmartRockmart High School
Sat, Aug 28 Heard County2-0W
Heard County
Thu, Sep 09 HiramCass High School2-0W
HiramCass High School
Thu, Sep 09 Blessed TrinityBlessed Trinity High0-2L
Blessed TrinityBlessed Trinity High
Mon, Sep 13 ArmucheeArmuchee High School0-2L
ArmucheeArmuchee High School
Tue, Sep 14 ChattoogaCass High School0-2L
ChattoogaCass High School
Thu, Sep 16 5:30 pmCalhounCass High School
CalhounCass High School
Thu, Sep 16 5:30 pmWoodlandCass High School
WoodlandCass High School
Thu, Sep 23 5 pmGordon CentralGordon Central High
Gordon CentralGordon Central High
Tue, Sep 28 6:30 pmCartersville
Cartersville
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules