The Trumpet

  • April 15Congratulations to Jaden Musacchio the District Star Student!

2021-2022 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 13 Gordan CentralDalton13-0W
Gordan CentralDalton
Fri, Aug 13 RidgelandDalton7-2W
RidgelandDalton
Sat, Aug 14 SonoravilleDalton2-4L
SonoravilleDalton
Wed, Aug 18 WoodlandCass High School9-4 StoryW
WoodlandCass High School Story
Wed, Aug 18 WoodlandCass High School6-11 StoryL
WoodlandCass High School Story
Tue, Aug 24 CartersvilleCartersville High Sc3-5L
CartersvilleCartersville High Sc
Tue, Aug 24 CartersvilleCartersville High Sc9-12L
CartersvilleCartersville High Sc
Thu, Aug 26 CalhounCass High School12-11W
CalhounCass High School
Thu, Sep 02 WoodlandWoodland High School2-9L
WoodlandWoodland High School
Thu, Sep 09 Blessed TrinityCass High School4-7L
Blessed TrinityCass High School
Thu, Sep 09 Blessed TrinityBlessed Trinity High13-1W
Blessed TrinityBlessed Trinity High
Sat, Sep 11 AdairsvilleCass High School11-3W
AdairsvilleCass High School
Tue, Sep 14 CartersvilleCass High School3-0W
CartersvilleCass High School
Thu, Sep 16 5:00 pmCalhounCalhoun High School
CalhounCalhoun High School
Thu, Sep 16 7:00 pmCalhounCalhoun High School
CalhounCalhoun High School
Fri, Sep 17 Score InvitiationalChatanooga
Score InvitiationalChatanooga
Thu, Sep 23 6:00 pmHaralsonHaralson High School
HaralsonHaralson High School
Tue, Sep 28 5:00 pmHiramCass High School
HiramCass High School
Thu, Sep 30 5:00 pmDarlingtonCass High School
DarlingtonCass High School
Sat, Oct 02 11:00 amDarlingtonCass High School
DarlingtonCass High School
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules