The Trumpet

  • November 9Congratulations, Cass High Governor's Honors District Nominees: Jacques Denoux, Sydney Orr, Lillian Taylor, Evelyn Hernandez Rodela, Loren Montoya, Luke Fritz, Joseph Loh, & Alexandra Pancheco
  • November 6Cass Band wins Silver Division Grand Champion at White Columns Invitational!

2021-2022 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 20 Dawson CountyDawson County High S27-19W
Dawson CountyDawson County High S
Fri, Aug 27 AdairsvilleAdairsville High Sch28-29L
AdairsvilleAdairsville High Sch
Fri, Sep 03 SequoyahCass High School23-37L
SequoyahCass High School
Fri, Sep 10 TempleTemple High School20-7W
TempleTemple High School
Fri, Sep 17 RidgelandCass High School30-6W
RidgelandCass High School
Fri, Oct 01 CartersvilleCartersville High Sc7-43L
CartersvilleCartersville High Sc
Fri, Oct 08 WoodlandCass High School35-0W
WoodlandCass High School
Fri, Oct 15 HiramCass High School34-24W
HiramCass High School
Fri, Oct 22 CalhounCalhoun High School14-35L
CalhounCalhoun High School
Fri, Oct 29 Blessed TrinityCass High School13-34L
Blessed TrinityCass High School
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules