The Trumpet

  • November 9Congratulations, Cass High Governor's Honors District Nominees: Jacques Denoux, Sydney Orr, Lillian Taylor, Evelyn Hernandez Rodela, Loren Montoya, Luke Fritz, Joseph Loh, & Alexandra Pancheco
  • November 6Cass Band wins Silver Division Grand Champion at White Columns Invitational!

2021-2022 Basketball-Girls

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 13 AlexanderCass High School73-45W
AlexanderCass High School
Tue, Nov 30 Christian HeritageChristian Heritage S54-14W
Christian HeritageChristian Heritage S
Fri, Dec 03 AlexanderAlexander High Schoo64-35W
AlexanderAlexander High Schoo
Tue, Dec 07 6 pmHeritageHeritage High School
HeritageHeritage High School
Mon, Dec 13 6 pmRiverwoodRiverwood High Schoo
RiverwoodRiverwood High Schoo
Tue, Dec 21 4:30 pmJV - CedartownCedartown High Schoo
JV - CedartownCedartown High Schoo
Tue, Dec 21 6 pmCedartownCedartown High Schoo
CedartownCedartown High Schoo
Tue, Jan 11 4:30 pmJV - CartersvilleCartersville High Sc
JV - CartersvilleCartersville High Sc
Tue, Jan 11 6 pmCartersvilleCartersville High Sc
CartersvilleCartersville High Sc
Fri, Jan 14 4:30 pmJV - HiramHiram High School
JV - HiramHiram High School
Fri, Jan 14 6 pmHiramHiram High School
HiramHiram High School
Tue, Jan 18 4:30 pmJV - CalhounCass High School
JV - CalhounCass High School
Tue, Jan 18 6 pmCalhounCass High School
CalhounCass High School
Fri, Jan 21 4:30 pmJV - Blessed TrinityCass High School
JV - Blessed TrinityCass High School
Fri, Jan 21 6 pmBlessed TrinityCass High School
Blessed TrinityCass High School
Tue, Jan 25 4:30 pmJV - WoodlandWoodland High School
JV - WoodlandWoodland High School
Tue, Jan 25 6 pmWoodlandWoodland High School
WoodlandWoodland High School
Fri, Jan 28 4 pmJV - CartersvilleCass High School
JV - CartersvilleCass High School
Fri, Jan 28 6:30 pmCartersvilleCass High School
CartersvilleCass High School
Tue, Feb 01 4:30 pmJV - HiramCass High School
JV - HiramCass High School
Tue, Feb 01 6 pmHiramCass High School
HiramCass High School
Fri, Feb 04 4:30 pmJV - CalhounCalhoun High School
JV - CalhounCalhoun High School
Fri, Feb 04 6 pmCalhounCalhoun High School
CalhounCalhoun High School
Tue, Feb 08 5:30 pmBlessed TrinityBlessed Trinity High
Blessed TrinityBlessed Trinity High
Fri, Feb 11 6 pmWoodlandCass High School
WoodlandCass High School
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules