The Trumpet

  • November 9Congratulations, Cass High Governor's Honors District Nominees: Jacques Denoux, Sydney Orr, Lillian Taylor, Evelyn Hernandez Rodela, Loren Montoya, Luke Fritz, Joseph Loh, & Alexandra Pancheco
  • November 6Cass Band wins Silver Division Grand Champion at White Columns Invitational!

2021-2022 Basketball-Boys

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Nov 11 South PauldingSouth Paulding High 65-75L
South PauldingSouth Paulding High
Fri, Nov 19 6 pmJV - SprayberryCass High School
JV - SprayberryCass High School
Fri, Nov 19 SprayberryCass High School83-79W
SprayberryCass High School
Tue, Nov 23 6 pmJV - RomeRome High School
JV - RomeRome High School
Tue, Nov 23 RomeRome High School40-72L
RomeRome High School
Tue, Nov 30 4:30 pmJV - Christian HeritageChristian Heritage S
JV - Christian HeritageChristian Heritage S
Tue, Nov 30 Christian HeritageChristian Heritage S53-68L
Christian HeritageChristian Heritage S
Fri, Dec 03 AlexanderAlexander High Schoo37-66L
AlexanderAlexander High Schoo
Sat, Dec 04 12 pmAdairsvilleCass High School
AdairsvilleCass High School
Tue, Dec 07 7:30 pmHeritageHeritage High School
HeritageHeritage High School
Mon, Dec 13 6 pmJV - RiverwoodRiverwood High Schoo
JV - RiverwoodRiverwood High Schoo
Mon, Dec 13 7:30 pmRiverwoodRiverwood High Schoo
RiverwoodRiverwood High Schoo
Sat, Jan 08 12 pmAdairsvilleAdairsville High Sch
AdairsvilleAdairsville High Sch
Tue, Jan 11 4:30 pmJV - CartersvilleCartersville High Sc
JV - CartersvilleCartersville High Sc
Tue, Jan 11 7:30 pmCartersvilleCartersville High Sc
CartersvilleCartersville High Sc
Fri, Jan 14 4:30 pmJV - HiramHiram High School
JV - HiramHiram High School
Fri, Jan 14 7:30 pmHiramHiram High School
HiramHiram High School
Tue, Jan 18 4:30 pmJV - CalhounCass High School
JV - CalhounCass High School
Tue, Jan 18 7:30 pmCalhounCass High School
CalhounCass High School
Fri, Jan 21 4:30 pmJV - Blessed TrinityCass High School
JV - Blessed TrinityCass High School
Fri, Jan 21 7:30 pmBlessed TrinityCass High School
Blessed TrinityCass High School
Tue, Jan 25 4:30 pmJV - WooodlandWoodland High School
JV - WooodlandWoodland High School
Tue, Jan 25 7:30 pmWoodlandWoodland High School
WoodlandWoodland High School
Fri, Jan 28 5:15 pmJV - CartersvilleCass High School
JV - CartersvilleCass High School
Fri, Jan 28 8 pmCartersvilleCass High School
CartersvilleCass High School
Tue, Feb 01 4:30 pmJV - HiramCass High School
JV - HiramCass High School
Tue, Feb 01 7:30 pmHiramCass High School
HiramCass High School
Fri, Feb 04 4:30 pmJV - CalhounCalhoun High School
JV - CalhounCalhoun High School
Fri, Feb 04 7:30 pmCalhounCalhoun High School
CalhounCalhoun High School
Tue, Feb 08 7 pmBlessed TrinityBlessed Trinity High
Blessed TrinityBlessed Trinity High
Fri, Feb 11 7:30 pmWoodlandCass High School
WoodlandCass High School
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules