The Trumpet

Advertisement
  • September 11Congratulations, Mrs. Pruitt, Teacher of the Year!
  • August 21You can place this breaking news ticker in one of four locations.

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 16 Pepperell (Scrimmage)Away23-21 StoryW
Pepperell (Scrimmage)Away Story
Fri, Aug 30 AdairsvilleAway7-14 StoryL
AdairsvilleAway Story
Fri, Sep 06 Forsyth CentralHome15-7 StoryW
Forsyth CentralHome Story
Fri, Sep 13 WoodlandAway36-7 StoryW
WoodlandAway Story
Fri, Sep 20 Villa RicaHome17-14W
Villa RicaHome
Fri, Sep 27 RomeHome10-49L
RomeHome
Fri, Oct 04 CarrolltonAway14-50L
CarrolltonAway
Fri, Oct 11 Hiram (Homecoming)Home0-31L
Hiram (Homecoming)Home
Fri, Oct 18 East PauldingAway7-42L
East PauldingAway
Fri, Oct 25 Kell (Sr. Night)Home0-35L
Kell (Sr. Night)Home
Fri, Nov 08 Paulding CountyAway51-25W
Paulding CountyAway
The Student News Site of Cass High School
Scores and Schedules